Latest Products https://www.sppltapes.in Latest Products Tue, 23 Feb 2021 03:33:35 +0530 en-us https://www.sppltapes.in Self Adhesive Tapes https://www.sppltapes.in/self-adhesive-tapes.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/self-adhesive-tapes.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seam Sealing Tapes https://www.sppltapes.in/seam-sealing-tapes.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/seam-sealing-tapes.htm Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Protection Film https://www.sppltapes.in/surface-protection-film.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/surface-protection-film.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Attributes of Hard Surface Protection Film : Special easy peel Protect the surfaces not be polluted, corrode, and scratch during the process of produce, transport, store and installation It is produce in Dust-free workshop Stable adhering capacity Leaving no residue glue or trace on the target surfaces It has nontoxic, no point, no crystal Processing type: blow melding Protection Film Provide temporary surface protection to : Sheets Colour Coated Seat Sunmika Plates Boards Furniture Aluminum Composite Panels Poly Film https://www.sppltapes.in/poly-film.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/poly-film.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LD Shrink Film https://www.sppltapes.in/ld-shrink-film.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/ld-shrink-film.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stretch Film https://www.sppltapes.in/stretch-film.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/stretch-film.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masking Film https://www.sppltapes.in/masking-film.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/masking-film.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Courier Bags https://www.sppltapes.in/courier-bags.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/courier-bags.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Protective Clothing Seam Sealing Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/protective-clothing-seam-sealing-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/protective-clothing-seam-sealing-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Waterproof Seam Sealing Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/waterproof-seam-sealing-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/waterproof-seam-sealing-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit Seam Sealing Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/ppe-kit-seam-sealing-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/ppe-kit-seam-sealing-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Seam Sealing Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/non-woven-seam-sealing-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/non-woven-seam-sealing-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Bacterial Seam Sealing Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/anti-bacterial-seam-sealing-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/anti-bacterial-seam-sealing-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Seam Sealing Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/adhesive-seam-sealing-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/adhesive-seam-sealing-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Seam Sealing Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/fabric-seam-sealing-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/fabric-seam-sealing-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Seam Sealing Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/plain-seam-sealing-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/plain-seam-sealing-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Tapes https://www.sppltapes.in/bopp-tapes.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/bopp-tapes.htm Self Adhesive Tapes Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown BOPP Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/brown-bopp-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/brown-bopp-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green BOPP Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/green-bopp-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/green-bopp-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colored BOPP Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/colored-bopp-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/colored-bopp-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Bopp Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/transparent-bopp-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/transparent-bopp-tape.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Transparent Tape  Micron Available : 38,40,42,44 mic Sizes : 1", 2", 3" Length : Standard Length - 65mtr, can be made on order (100mtrs, 200mtrs, 650mtrs)   Aluminium Tapes https://www.sppltapes.in/aluminium-tapes.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/aluminium-tapes.htm Self Adhesive Tapes Sat, 03 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Foil Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/aluminum-foil-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/aluminum-foil-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Plain Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/aluminum-plain-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/aluminum-plain-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Single Sided Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/aluminum-single-sided-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/aluminum-single-sided-tape.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Filament Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/transparent-filament-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/transparent-filament-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Filament Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/heat-resistant-filament-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/heat-resistant-filament-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Floor Marking Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/red-floor-marking-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/red-floor-marking-tape.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red & White Floor Marking Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/red-white-floor-marking-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/red-white-floor-marking-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Sided Acrylic Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/single-sided-acrylic-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/single-sided-acrylic-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Acrylic Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/plain-acrylic-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/plain-acrylic-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Cotton Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/white-cotton-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/white-cotton-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cloth Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/plain-cloth-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/plain-cloth-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Sided Foam Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/double-sided-foam-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/double-sided-foam-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Sided Tissue Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/double-sided-tissue-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/double-sided-tissue-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Packaging Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/transparent-packaging-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/transparent-packaging-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masking Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/masking-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/masking-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/pvc-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/pvc-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reinforced Paper Tape https://www.sppltapes.in/reinforced-paper-tape.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/reinforced-paper-tape.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GUARD FILM https://www.sppltapes.in/guard-film.htm https://www.sppltapes.in/guard-film.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Attributes of Hard Surface Protection Film : Special easy peel Protect the surfaces not be polluted, corrode, and scratch during the process of produce, transport, store and installation It is produce in Dust-free workshop Stable adhering capacity Leaving no residue glue or trace on the target surfaces It has nontoxic, no point, no crystal Processing type: blow melding Protection Film Provide temporary surface protection to : Sheets Colour Coated Seat Sunmika Plates Boards Furniture Aluminum Composite Panels